Sunrise Charter Date availability and confirmation FOR 2021
Sailing Monday and Friday only
the following dates are not available:

July 30 Fri Ronnie

Aug 2 Mon Ben

Aug 6 Friday Paul

Aug 9 Mon Kevin

Aug 13 Fri John M

Aug 15 mon Frank pm trip

Aug 23 mon John

Aug 27 fri  ed

Aug 30 Mon Zack 

Sept 3 Fri Ben

Sept 6  mon Peter

Sept 17 Fri Scott

Sept 24 Fri John M 

Oct 1 Fri Ed

oct   8  Fri Vincent

Blackfish trips:

Oct 11   Mon John M

Oct 15 Fri Scott

oct 22 fri jim

oct 29 fri Jim

Oct 18 Mon Peter

Nov 1 mon Scott

Nov 5 fri jim