Sunrise Charter Date availability and confirmation FOR 2021

Sailing Monday and Friday only

the following dates are not available:

May 17 Mon Wayne

May 21 Fri    ED

May 24 Mon John M

May 28 Fri tony

May 31 Mon Steve W

June 4 Friday Gerald

June 4 Friday pm Joe

June 7 Mon John m

June 11 Friday Tony

June 14 Mon Steve  W

June 18 FRi Dennis

June 21 Mon Shaka

June 25 Friday Tony

June 28 Mon Steve W

July 2 Fri  Capt away

July 5 Mon Capt Away

July 9 Fri Capt away

Sept 24 Fri John M

Oct 11   Mon John M